Fears

If only fears were trash, I would throw it away
If fears were as simple as chocolate, I would be very pleased eating it
If fears were just a headache, I would take the aspirin and it’s gone
If only I could hide a moment from it, I would feel safe and safer
If I could scream out very loudly, I would do it
But I fear of people telling me crazy
Seconds keep going without looking back at me that I am stopped
Still stucked of thinking this one and that one
And in the end I know I’m still here because I am afraid
Afraid of making steps
Not knowing of whether I’m doing it right or wrong
Of whether I could face what might happen later

Hhhhhh..

I’m just not brave enough…
If only I could choose, I would want that fearless


Leave a Reply

